non home header new

Our Team

Forest Dunes Golf Club
6376 Forest Dunes Drive
Roscommon,  MI  48653
989-275-0700 – phone
989-275-0005 – fax

Forest Dunes email addresses require the @forestdunesgolf.com domain

Our Team

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Don Helinski Director of Operations Ext. 702 dhelinski
John Wessels Head Golf Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes Ext. 720 jwessels
Rob Falconer Head Golf Course Superintendent - The Loop Ext. 720 rfalconer
Elliott Oscar Head Golf Professional Ext. 703 eoscar
Sandy Micolo Lodging & Reservations Manager Ext. 714 smicolo
Nick Saupe Assistant Golf Professional Ext. 711 nsaupe
Dan A. Darling F&B Operations Manager Ext. 716 dadam
Dan D. Darling Equipment Manager Ext. 720 ddarling
Matt Morley Assistant Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes Ext. 720 mmorley
Kyle Frost  Assistant Course Superintendent - The Loop Ext. 720  kfrost
Tyler Watters Controller Ext. 719 twatters
Leslie Sitko Reservationist Ext. 715 lsitko
Mark A. Lutz Vice President - mlutz