non home header new

Our Team

Forest Dunes Golf Club
6376 Forest Dunes Drive
Roscommon,  MI  48653
989-275-0700 – phone
989-275-0005 – fax

Forest Dunes email addresses require the @forestdunesgolf.com domain

Our Team

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chad Maveus General Manager Ext. 701 cmaveus
Zachary Sigulinsky Director of Hospitality Ext. 716 zsigulinsky
Don Helinski Director of Operations Ext. 702 dhelinski
John Wessels Head Golf Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes Ext. 720 jwessels
Rob Falconer Head Golf Course Superintendent - The Loop Ext. 720 rfalconer
Elliott Oscar Head Golf Professional Ext. 702 eoscar
Patrick Bloom First Asst. Golf Professional Ext. 711 pbloom
Ken Fisher Housekeeping Manager Ext. 713  
Sandy Micolo Lodging & Reservations Manager Ext. 716 smicolo
 Dan Darling Equipment Manager Ext. 720 ddarling
 Matt Morley Assistant Course Superintendent - Forest Dunes Ext. 720 mmorley
Kyle Frost  Assistant Course Superintendent - The Loop Ext. 720   kfrost
Cheryl Ward Reservationist Ext. 715 cward
Leslie Sitko Reservationist - lsitko
Mark A. Lutz Vice President - mlutz